Scan the code to download the app from Google Play

Android Wallpapers

Wallpaper Elite black edition

Wallpaper to save battery power.🔋
 Not many people know that the power consumption of the smartphone depends on the brightness of the image on the screen.
By displaying darker tones, energy consumption is reduced to 32% this result is only possible on smartphones with AMOLED or SUPER AMOLED displays.
We picked up Wallpaper specifically for minimal energy consumption, also paid great attention to design and beauty. Magnificent images of nature, landscapes, amazing views and abstract drawings, all waiting for You in our application.


Download from Google Play Download Wallpapers Elite black edition apk Download from Aptoide

Wallpapers for Motorola

Hello-Moto!👋 Welcome to all fans of the great brand!
 We offer exclusive Wallpapers for your phone.
In this gallery all Wallpapers are drawn by hand, and only for this application. Beautiful, high-quality images combine the style and spirit of moto. Emphasize the unique design of your phone, set your favorite Wallpaper one way;
 1. Manual crop ( default )
 2. Automatic cropping.( select this method in the settings menu ) Wallpaper will be installed in one click. And as usual in our applications You will find additional features such as "Remove Wallpaper" or share with your friends the app...  We have created this app especially for You! We hope that You liked our applications and You found what you were looking for.
Thank you for installing!👍


Cкачать с Google Play Download wallpapers motorola apk Download from  Aptoide

Сканируйте код чтобы скачать приложение с Google Play

Обои для Android

Wallpaper Elite black edition

Обои для экономии заряда аккумулятора.🔋
 Не многие знают что энергопотребление смартфона напрямую зависит от яркости изображения на экране.
Благодаря отображению более тёмных тонов потребление энергии снижается до 32% такой результат возможен только на смартфонах с дисплеями 📱 AMOLED или SUPER AMOLED.
Мы подобрали обои специально для минимального потребления энергии, также уделили большое внимание дизайну и красоте. Великолепные изображения природы, пейзажи, удивительные виды и абстрактные рисунки, всё это ждёт Вас в нашем приложении.


Cкачать с Google Play Cкачать Wallpapers Elite black edition apk Cкачать с Aptoide

Обои для Motorola

 Hello-Moto!👋 Приветствуем всех поклонников великого бренда!  Предлагаем эксклюзивные обои на телефон.
В этой галереи все обои нарисованы в ручную, и только для этого приложения. Красивые, качественные изображения сочетают в себе стиль и дух moto. Подчеркните неповторимый дизайн своего телефона, установите понравившиеся обои одним из способов;
 1. Ручное кадрирование ( по умолчанию )
 2. Автоматическое кадрирование.( выбираем данный способ в меню настройки ) обои будут устанавливаться в один клик. И как обычно в наших приложениях Вы найдёте дополнительные функции, такие как "Убрать обои" или поделиться с друзьями приложением...  Мы создали это приложение специально для Вас! Очень надеемся что Вам понравились наши приложения и Вы нашли то что искали.
Благодарим за установку!👍


Cкачать с Google Play Cкачать wallpapers motorola apk Cкачать с Aptoide